Customer Service

Customer satisfaction and service are extremely important to us!

Here you can find the appropriate contact person for your region. If you should need additional assistance please feel free to refer to our customer service manager.

You can reach us via telephone Monday through Friday from 7:30 to 17:00 MEZ. Outside of business hours you can contact us via e-mail, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Customer Service Manager

Petra Arend

Fon

+49 2741 284 213

petra.arend@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6213



Roller Chain (OEM's / End Consumer)

Germany

Tobias Philipp

Phone

+49 2741 284 252

tobias.philipp@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6252


Southwest Germany

Heinz Trautwein

Phone

+49 2741 284 255

heinz.trautwein@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6255


Northeast Germany

Christoph Hambürger

Phone

+49 2741 284 203

christoph.hambuerger@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6203


Europe, Overseas

Johanna Spies

Phone

+49 2741 284 259

johanna.spies@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6259



Roller Chain (Trade Partner)

Germany, France, Spain, Austria, Russia

Karin Karl

Phone

+49 2741 284 339

karin.karl@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6339


Northern Germany

Beatrix Trautwein

Phone

+49 2741 284 335

beatrix.trautwein@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6335


Southern Germany, Switzerland

Christine Janz

Phone

+49 2741 284 249

christine.janz@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6249


Europe

Nicole Müller-Aguer

Phone

+49 2741 284 349

nicole.mueller-aguer@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6349


Europe, Middle East

Sonja Bender

Phone

+49 2741 284 353

sonja.bender@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6353



Leaf Chains

Meryem Özagac

Phone

+49 2741 284 364

meryem.oezagac@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6364


Jennifer Zappe

Phone

+49 2741 284 265

jennifer.zappe@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6265



CE Business

Qingxia Tang

Fon

+49 2741 284 210

qingxia.tang@rexnord.com

Fax

+49 2741 284 6210